Wk1 – Classmate Convo – Chris

I would like to introduce to you, Chris!

At first, I was intimidated talking to him because i can already feel he was more intelligent than I am. After finding out he was a Computer Enginer major, like my other friends who are also the same major, my suspicions were proven correct.

Chris is a very insightful guy. He’s a 4th year at CSULB and he is where I want to be very soon, almost graduating. Right now, I’m at the end of my second year in college and i have say, I can’t begin to compare my struggles with everyone else’. Believe me when I say, the struggle is real.

Chris is a great guy! Get the chance to meet him!

Here is the link to His website!

https://ctoledanes.wordpress.com

IMG_5071.JPG

One thought on “Wk1 – Classmate Convo – Chris

Leave a Reply

