Week 14 – Classmate Conversation

This is Sara Rivenbark! I remember meeting her our first year in the Parkside dorms.

This is how she responded when I asked her to describe herself:
“I’m around average height with short brown hair.”

I can say that this is one of the most hipster responses I’ve ever received. Can’t you imagine that as a title of the book or an opening sentence in a book? It’s great!

This is how she responded when I asked her to describe herself in 5 words:
“I would say bookworm, beach-lover, intelligent, sarcastic, and loyal”

I have a newfound appreciation for books and reading. I can say that books are still relevant to this generation and have so much to teach us.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE BEACH! I feel like I’m so dark BECAUSE of the beach.
I feel like Sara is SUPRE intelligent! I mean, she’s an Organismal Bio major.
Sarcasm is a gift, I feel, because if you do it wrong, sarcasm may come out the wrong way, does that make sense?
Loyalty is such an amazing quality and really hard to come by, nowadays. 18362236_1376531559059269_1500222830_o

Leave a Reply

